Organisational Transformation
Testimonials

16 - 17 July 2018 - SATS , Singapore
Accelerating Transformation & Change Through Leadership

"The energy was incredible and I have not felt that in a long time. I came in, wanting to feel recharged, motivated, convinced that the company is committed to change and to make new friends. I have gained sooo much more. Thank you."

"The presenter is sincere and it is by far the best training I had in my time in SATS."

"Fantastic job! This is the first time I have been through a workshop that is engaging and meaningful at the same time. Keep up the good work! Continue to transform lives."

"Superb presenter. Your energy level rocks."

"A very interesting seminar."

"Very inspirational! Thank you!"

"Everything was good and I had learnt a lot in these 2 days."

"The presenter is really good and the course was more fun than I expected. He uses analogies and examples that are simple and easy to understand. He influences a lot in my thoughts and wants me to make changes in my life."

"Excellent and motivated speaker."

"Hi Dominic, 'You Rock!' What an enlightened journey during these 2 days of training."

"Best course [I've] attended."

"On the whole, the programme provides an excellent insight on how to build relationships both at work and personal life."

 
 
18 - 19 June 2018 - SATS , Singapore
Connect I - Accelerating Transformation & Change Through Leadership

"Presenter shares many good ideas. Be positive, See positive and Act positive."

"The presenter was inspirational and full of energy."
 
"Dominic has provided real-life lessons about his personal life. Very inspirational."
 
"Dominic Siow is able to hold out attention throughout the 2 days even after the heavy lunch."
 
"Very passionate and enthusiastic."
 
 
31 March 2015 - Ministry of Health Holdings (MOHH), Singapore
Emotional Intelligence and the Healthcare Profession

"Dom was very passionate, enthusiastic and sincere. He was an excellent presenter and speaker. Thank you Dom."
 
"Dominic is really an inspirational speaker."
 
"Well researched strategies and I urge the presenter to continue to strive for teaching well researched, evidence based strategies. Motivational workshops are too often not based on good research.
 
CBT taught in a very engaging and interactive manner. Love the anecdotes/stories told with a good message. Presenter brings his own personal qualities/values that make a difference to the workshop (sincerity, giving). He obviously lives what he teaches."
 
"Thought the personal anecdotes were very effective in conveying the key messages. Humorous anecdotes and overall presentation style. Great facilitation of our participation (e.g. through repetition of key phrases, encouraging us to 'feel vulnerable' by answering questions)."
 
"Everything was well prepared and set up."
 
"Very inspiring and empowering workshop. Thanks for the tips and guidance!"
 
"Very enthusiastic presenter. Personal examples were very useful in putting his point across."
 
"Very engaging and interactive presentation. Thank you for your efforts to keep us engages and maximise our learning."
 
"Dom is a very engaging speaker and knowledgeable about the topic. Love the anecdotes."
 
"Excellent presentation."
 
"An enjoyable presentation/workshop. Very powerful."
 
"Presenter was engaging, encouraged participation, had high energy levels and shared interesting stories."
 
"Presenter was very engaging, Joy to listen to and elicited much participation from participants. Very knowledgeable."
 
"Presenter had a high energy level and was very entertaining."
 
"Passionate speaker who obviously practices what he advocates and is hence the biggest testimonial to his teaching."
 
"Presenter was highly energetic and enthusiastic."
 
"Speaker was engaging and enthusiastic."
 
"Really entertaining. He helps to bring the topic together easily and manageable to understand."
 
"Enthusiastic speaker, very passionate about the things he says."
 
"The workshop was useful and the speaker was very enthusiastic."
 
"Very positive and confident in the presentation. Also affirms people's thoughts. Love the way he shares stories to facilitate learning."
 
"Good that you reinforced your anecdotes back to the "E-A-R" model you are sharing with us."
 
"Very engaging presenter."
 
"Thank you for sharing. This came timely for my hope to build self-confidence. Hope it will happen when the time comes (because I know it takes time)."
 
"Upbeat and enthusiastic to the very end."
 
"Interesting insights into emotional intelligence."
 
"Engaging and enthusiastic presenter, full of energy."
 
"It was really inspiring and definitely life-changing. Great job! I'm really inspired to make a change in my life too."
 
"The presenter was very positive, engaging and it was conveyed through his actions."
 
"The presenter was very engaging and I really enjoyed the session!"
 
"Very encouraging and inspiring. Thank you."
 
"Extremely charismatic speaker. Engaging. Made the talk fun and memorable."
 
 
26 - 27 January 2015 - Equinix, Singapore
Creating the Innovative, High Performance Organisation

"This program is truly awesome and love to have this kind to enrich and enhance our soft skills."
 
"Very energetic and expressive."
 
"Really helped me understand the topic. The trainer is really good, can say "THE BEST."
 
"Great workshop, worth every minute. Will help if [we could view a video recording] of this presentation."
 
"This is most useful, thanks Dom."
 
"Thank you Dominic for the wonderful session. I am looking forward to using the techniques taught by you. Thank you very much."
 
"A life changing exercise for me which has motivated and re-energised me to take up the tasks positively, coach my team members and colleagues all the knowledge that I have gained here. I will be implementing things in my life. Thanks Dom!!!"
 
"Thanks Ratna and Stevenson, it was [a] great venue with good space and connecting."
 
"Dom's energy level is tremendous and the way he explains with examples is very good."
 
"Had a great time in the last two days. There were lots of learning that I would be taking away. Thanks again for all the learning."
 
"Great real life examples and examples from our daily lives made it very easy to understand and relate to."
 
 
18 - 19 December 2014 - Equinix, Singapore
Creating the Innovative, High Performance Organisation

"Workshop was very useful."
 
"The training was really useful both personally and [in] meeting my organisation vision."
 
"Presenter's energy and presentation skills are awesome and amazing."
 
"It is very nice and it will be also important for the company/people to develop the culture and emotions."
 
"Good presentation, easy for me to capture the key points. And [highlights] a lot of areas on which I can improve."
 
"Awesome and feeling very energetic. Great! Thanks Dom."
 
 
14 October 2014 - Great Eastern, Singapore
Unleashing & Cultivating the Entrepreneur Within

"Dominic is an awesome motivator and very approachable and able to interact very well with the audience."
 
"Awesome!!"
 
"Presenter has been very motivating and inspiring."
 
"Didn't have time to feel lethargic at all! Very engaging! Thank you! Very grateful to be attending this workshop at this point in my life as I am seeking for a purpose in life. God Bless!"
 
"Dominic is passionate about his work and his energy is transferred to us."
 
"Thank you for the amazing sharing."
 
"Dom has led by example being highly energised to begin with."
 
"Dominic tells us we must have a strong belief and  he gives us a lot of examples. It has opened my eyes."
 
 
11 August 2014 - Great Eastern, Singapore
Unleashing & Cultivating the Entrepreneur Within

"Great mentor, motivator & display awesome speech!"
 
"Dom is very dynamic, leads by example with high energy level."
 
"Very enthusiastic guy."
 
"Some of the mind skills are critical not just for entrepreneurs, it is also applicable for children. A lot of good take away for myself as a parent as well."
 
"Presenter Dominic did an awesome job in relaying the messages across and at the same time, engaged participants in an interactive and interesting manner, keeping participants focused."
 
"Presenter is fun, full of energy. He makes the workshop interesting yet enriching for us all."
 
"The presenter's story/ example is quite relevant."
 
"Very detailed and motivating. I learnt a lot from this workshop. Can you share more? Life gives us more time to plan and re-enhance this vision."
 
"Extremely helpful in understanding the importance of goal setting and mindset in achieving success. Extremely enjoyable and empowering!"
 
"Powerful speaker, definitely left an impact in everyone's life, after the workshop."
 
"Inspiring and motivational."
 
"Presenter was very knowledgeable about subject matter. Great energy and good audience engagement. Very inspiring. Stories were very inspirational."
 
"Very inspirational."
 
 
22 - 23 November 2013 - Great Eastern, Singapore
CRM Project Team Building

"Thanks for the session. It was great and I am absolutely delighted to be part of the session and team."
 
"Very impressive, inspiring. I met lots of interesting people."
 
"The event is good and hope will help the team to understand each other."
 
"Useful and practical pointers to take away and put into practice back into the project."
 
"It's fun! Get to know other team members of different geography."
 
"This was simply EXCELLENT!!!"
 
"The workshop was very useful in bringing the entire team together. Understanding DISC profiles."
 
"Good job!"
 
"Liked the activities that were organised as part of the workshop. Well done and thank you for your valuable time!"
 
"Keep up the good work. You and your team has done an excellent job in motivating and sharing your experience with us. We appreciate all of it and will put it to action! GOD BLESS YOU!"
 
"Dominic, thank you for sharing those inspiring videos. Also, the guidance to magnify the hidden/blind spots for the team to discuss openly."
 
"Fantastic team building event. Very inspired. Very good job from Dominic's team."
 
"Very comprehensive talk. Full of enthusiasm."
 
"Appreciate the help to bring out hidden qualities of each individual."
 
"Excellent workshop. Key takeaways about teamwork and commitment."
 
"Dom, thanks for the sharing and tips. As usual, truly enjoyed it!"
 
"Really helped me to express my view with others and how important a team is about and achieve the end result in committing the success."
 
"It was a fantastic and interesting and had a lot of energy. I wish to see the team collaborate and achieve the goal."
 
 
 
25 & 26 March 2013 - GlobalFoundries, Singapore
Creating a Winning Culture

"A meaningful insight with great real life examples that I am confident will steer me to the right direction towards a positive mindset and a winning spirit. Has energised me to inculcate the culture within my team."
 
"Excellent work, thank you Dominic!"
 
"Dominic, thank you for the possibilities you painted for us."
 
"Dominic, thanks! As usual you are enlightening in distilling the essence of motivating our people. We do need to peel down to the next level engagement."
 
"It is a great workshop. I have taken away the key messages to learn how to be a more effective leader; cultivating the desired culture."
 
"Good job, Dominic! Thanks a lot, I learned a lot from you."
 
"Congratulations. I had a good time and enjoyed the session."
 
 
22 February 2013 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
Training The Trainer

"Best training ever."
 
 
20 February 2013 - GlobalFoundries, Singapore
Creating A Winning Culture

"TIME WELL SPENT."
 
"A high power energy workshop. Good soul reflection on self and organisation."
 
"Excellent."
 
"Great facilitation session. Workshop objectives achieved. Thank you."
 
"Thank you!"
 
"Very high energy presenter. Made us think a bit more about what our culture needs to be. Could have asked us to be more self reflective."
 
"Excellent start!! We've begun…!!"
 
"Congratulations. Very proud and privileged to have attended the course."
 
 
29 November 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
Communicating to Influence

"AWESOME: One of the best workshops that I have attended! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
 
"I have a good understanding of TFAR. This will help me in my relationship with others - probably a better life."
 
"Good positive experiences are shared that assisted me to re-think my future approach to handle issues and manage stakeholders."
 
"Appreciate others more and not take them for granted via 'Active Learning' to be more effective influencer, not just communicate but communicate with influence. Great workshop!!"
 
"Very useful."
 
"Appreciate a lot of great experiences you shared in the workshop. There are so many things I've learnt from the workshop and can be applied in office or personal life, such as give sincere acknowledgement and appreciation, control emotion, …"
 
"Dominic has reaffirmed my belief on the many qualities that we should practice, be it in our work or family lives; our daily lives. Thank you for all the numerous live examples especially the indirect positive influence to his brother-in-law in KK!!"
 
"Suggest the session be conducted for ALL IT staff. Very good."
 
"The workshop is fruitful. Truly appreciate [it]."
 
"An amazing session! This is an interesting subject and it is absolutely enjoyable! Appreciate the presentation, and I did learn a lot. I could be a better person now (communication [wise])."
 
"Great motivation, thank you very much!"
 
 
8 - 9 November 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
BTO Strategic Alignment

"This is the kind of workshop that can inspire staff."
 
"Dom is good, high in energy and able to deliver the message clearly."
 
"Very good presentation with clarity."
 
"Dom inspires me with his wonderful and meaningful topics which will impact/change my pathway of T-F-A-R for a better life!"
 
"Great insights, clear and relevant examples. Thanks for the sharing."
 
"Very self motivating course. Enhances one to create self awareness, focus and find out the objectives in life."
 
"Application of ideas and suggestions and concepts of "I Must and I Can" to be instilled at work and personal life."
 
"Excellent facilitator."
 
"What I have learnt is beneficial to work as well as family life."
 
"Brilliant course! Good for self growth and enrichment."
 
 
2 October 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
Communicating to Influence

"Well done"

"It's a very productive workshop. Objectives are well achieved. The techniques shared are very useful. Keep it up Dom."
 
"Every time after Dom's session, I [am] energised and prepared to work hard again. Building rapport is always something I am not well-versed in. Great to learn something to change our life."
 
"Please disseminate this training downstream to managers in IT. At least do the DISC profiling for all IT staff. Thanks."
 
"A good refresher of some of the techniques that I had not used effectively, although am aware of how to use them."
 
"Good reinforcement training that catered to my needs. Some good tips/techniques that I have picked up to engage my stakeholders."
 
 
1 - 2 August 2012 - Globalfoundries (Chiefs of Staffs), Singapore
Leading th G2G Transformation

"Captivating! Improved myself tremendously."
 
"Suggest more leaders or/and high potential engineers to attend the evening."
 
"Dominic, you have changed my perspective. It's life-changing! I hope companies have a timely get-together soon to share how to spur and encourage each other on."
 
"Inspirational speaker. It does give me the confidence to overcome any obstacles I faced during any discussion with the team."

"Dom is a great trainer/tutor at this G2G Leading with enthusiasm and professional skill.""
 
 
15 - 16 March 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
Leading GEvolution Train the Trainer

"Dom is an excellent motivator and speaker, lots of interesting stories to make it more relevant."

"Always like to attend Dom's session. Recharge after session, getting positive energy."

"Dom is an engaging presenter! I have personally benefitted much from this and will be more equipped to communicate to my colleagues."

"Very 'impactful' training. Simple, practical tips that could be applied quite immediately. Strongly recommend to my colleagues who have not attended this program yet. Well done Dom & Sue."
 
 
14 March 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Singapore
Embracing GEvolution

"Able to communicate effectively in the sense of able to get full attention from audiences and deliver the messages to the audiences effectively. Well done! A wonderful workshop which can really change people's perception toward change."

"The pace is right and the trainer's presentation skill is excellent. Very lively."

"Good activity oriented workshop."

"Could see a lot of drive in the presenter and enlightened me in this session."

"[Presenter] provided personal experience to enforce the teachings."
 
 
12 March 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Kuala Lumpur
Embracing GEvolution

"Very engaging and provides many inspirational thoughts."

"Would like to see the commitment from senior management team to embrace this initiative, let the good ideals & appreciation to be reached from the working level to the management."

"I noticed that some key second liners are not included in the workshop. I hope they can be included to benefit from such workshops to enable them as effective change leader."

"Wish to have more time to learn more."

"After today's workshop, one important message that I got was, "without" change, we will continue suffering from the change. So, talk to myself, [be] brave to adapt and face the change. And thanks to the presenter Mr Dominic Siow.

"This one day training is very valuable but one day may not be sufficient."

"Appreciate others more and not take them for granted via 'Active Learning' to be more effective influencer, not just communicate but communicate with influence. Great workshop!!"

"Very useful."
 
"Appreciate a lot of great experiences you shared in the workshop. There are so many things I've learnt from the workshop and can be applied in office or personal life, such as give sincere acknowledgement and appreciation, control emotion, …"
 
 
"Dominic has reaffirmed my belief on the many qualities that we should practice, be it in our work or family lives; our daily lives. Thank you for all the numerous live examples especially the indirect positive influence to his brother in KK!!"
 
"Suggest the session be conducted for ALL IT staff. Very good."
 
"The workshop is fruitful. Truly appreciate [it]."
 
"An amazing session! This is an interesting subject and it is absolutely enjoyable! Appreciate the presentation, and I did learn a lot. I could be a better person now (communication [wise])."
 
"Great motivation, thank you very much!"
 
"Very entertaining & relevant examples."

 

 
 
15 February 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance, Kuala Lumpur
Embracing GEvolution

"Very good example and presentation and illustrations used!"
 
"High energy. Interesting topics/sharing to capture people's heart."
 
"Very energetic and engaging instructor."
 
 
13 - 14 February 2012 - Great Eastern Life Assurance Kuala Lumpur
Leading GEvolution - Train the Trainer

"Excellent sessions!"
 
"I've understood on how to enjoy people and share information more confidently; more importantly, to enforce the belief in the positive changes by getting the person I am facing to participate willingly."
 
"May have to allocate more time for the training."
 
"Very engaging, very high energy. The skills shared are very useful."
 
"The presentation and storytelling were so apt for the situation. The fact that every situation can be empowering is a revelation."
 
"Presenter is very knowledgeable and excellent presentation skill to attract audience attention."
 
 
21 October 2010 - Singapore
Testimonial about our contribution as external change agent in Cultural Transformation program in a manufacturing organisation, GlobalFoundries

“We have engaged with Dom for over 2 years now to conceptualize, implement and internalize a Quality culture in our manufacturing organization.
 
With the guidance of Dom, we launched the PEACE program two years ago in GlobalFoundries for reducing the number of major quality problems which we term as "excursions".  The PEACE program was targeted at changing the mindset of our employees through improving their self-belief and active ownership of their day-to-day work.  And through this, our end goal in mind is to bring about better customer satisfaction and also work-life balance for our employees.
 
Dominic's commitment has gone beyond the initial rollout and he has also conducted a series of follow-up workshops, which helped with reinforcing the belief and celebrating the successes we had along the way.  What I am impressed by Dom is his energy level and his passion as he is part of our company.  Our relationship is beyond client and customer but of working partners to achieve something great.
 
Since the program launch, we have had tremendous success and the number of quality excursions has been reduced by a staggering 60%!  We have PEACE and a better work life balance now, thanks in a big way to Dominic's work.”  Johnny Cham, Vice-President and General Manager (Fab 3/5 Operations), GlobalFoundries.
 
 
 
 

 

Back to the Top

  

© Copyright EQ Strategist 2006-2018 All rights reserved Privacy Statement Terms of Use